CYBER RISK: Get in Front of it

An AudioCast by MMA and the FBI

Posted in: Webinars
October 19, 2017 10:00 AM

Today’s news headlines are never short on high-profile cyber breaches that illustrate how devastating a breach can be to a company’s revenue, reputation, and even its bottom line. Given the severity of the exposure, data security and privacy are now boardroom governance concerns.

REGISTER HERE!

To help you manage the risk, Marsh & McLennan Agency will hold an AudioCast on October 19 and October 20, 2017. We will discuss how to evaluate your organization’s preparedness for a cyber-attack and cover best practices on breach prevention and response.

PRESENTERS

FBI Special Agent, Judy Eide | Private Sector Coordinator
Special Agent Judy Eide is currently assigned to the New Haven Divisions as Private Sector Coordinator. After graduating from the FBI Academy in July, 1990, SA Eide was assigned and still remains in the New Haven Division. She has worked primarily on White Collar Crime/Public Corruption, Cyber, and JTTF squads. SA Eide was the divisions Training and National Academy Coordinator. She has served as the Senior Evidence Response Team Leader 1996-2012. SA Eide has been the Connecticut InfraGard* Coordinator since 2012.

Marc Schein | Marsh & McLennan Agency, Cyber Champion
Marc has positioned himself well as a thought leader in the cyber space. He is a part of several professional organizations, including the Ponemon Institute, a research center focused on privacy, data protection and information security policy, where he serves on the RIM (Responsible Information Management) Council Board. Marc is frequently asked to share his expertise at numerous cyber conferences, seminars, education platforms for attorneys and accountants, webinars, industry gatherings and roundtables.

You are invited to participate in this interactive discussion on the date and time that is most convenient for you.

 

OCTOBER 19
Eastern | 10:00-11:00 AM
Central | 9:00-10:00 AM
Mountain | 8:00-9:00 AM
Pacific | 7:00-8:00 AM

OCTOBER 19
Eastern | 1:00-2:00 PM
Central | 12:00-1:00 PM
Mountain |11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Pacific | 10:00-11:00 AM

OCTOBER 20
Eastern | 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Central | 10:00-11:00 AM
Mountain | 9:00-10:00 AM
Pacific | 8:00-9:00 AM

Posted in: Webinars